"When you are Empowered To Be You... the Pieces of Your Life Fall Into Place"

Theresa Maguire ~ Conscious Transformation Coach

Celebrate You Everyday

Posted

As we approach Mother’s Day, I am questioning why I only allow myself to celebrate me as a mother one day a year.
And, if we didn’t have a designated day would I even celebrate the greatness I am as a mother at all?
It seems that we are taught from an early age to downplay our differences, our gifts, our uniqueness – all the things that make us who we are.  All the things that are the greatness of our BEING.
I hear often in the classes I teach, people experiencing a feeling of NOT GOOD ENOUGH.  If you could only see you through my eyes you would see how beautiful you truly are.
I invite you to celebrate you every day without guilt, shame or feelings of less than!  
 
Here are some things to get you started.
Read More

Busy Momma Genius: Simple, Healthy Solutions to Stop the “Dinnertime Dread”!

Posted

 Stop the Dinner Time Dread!!

 

Join Theresa Maguire on the Genius Parent Summit with her guest Stephanie Merchant as they discuss:

Busy Momma Genius: Simple, Healthy Solutions to Stop the “Dinnertime Dread”!

Friday, April 26th

2:00pm PST | 3:00pm MST | 4:00pm CST | 5:00pm EST

 Sign-up for FREE Now 

 

Step into your genius and STOP the dinnertime dread! Create confidence in the kitchen and connection around the dinner table, all with Simple – Healthy – Solutions.

We’ll cover:

  • The importance of the dinnertime connection with family
  • Picky eaters! Mom as a short-order cook
  • How to change habits and get the kids involved

Read More

The Genius of Peaceful Conflict Resolution: Changing Behavior Without the Shame, Blame, Judgment and Guilt

Posted

 No Blame, No Shame, No Judgment, No Guilt Parenting!!

 

Join Theresa Maguire on the Genius Parent Summit with her guest Lori Petro as they discuss:

The Genius of Peaceful Conflict Resolution: Changing Behavior Without the Shame, Blame, Judgment and Guilt

Friday, April 26th

11:00am PST | 12:00pm MST | 1:00pm CST | 2:00pm EST

Sign-up for FREE Now

 

Obedience is temporary! Start building influence by changing the way you speak to your kids and connecting with the truth about what will change behavior.  Listen with your heart to turn resistance into cooperation.

Lori will discuss:

  • Why time-outs are short-lived solutions and empathy is a sustainable alternative
  • Why cooperation flows from connection
  • What the brain needs to develop optimally
Read More

The Genius in Your Child: Awaken the Powers of your Child’s Brain to Change Itself, Grow, and Learn

Posted

What are the Nine Essentials and what does that have to do with parenting?

 

Join Theresa Maguire on the Genius Parent Summit with her guest Anat Baniel as they discuss:

The Genius in Your Child: Awaken the Powers of your Child’s Brain to Change Itself, Grow, and Learn

Thursday, April 25th

2:00pm PST | 3:00pm MST | 4:00pm CST | 5:00pm EST

Sign-up for FREE Now

 

Psychologist and educator Anat Baniel shares her powerful Nine Essentials method to connect with—rather than “fix”–your special needs child.

Discover how to cultivate the tools of awareness and:

  • Wake up your child’s brain to overcome limitations
  • Turn your child into a brilliant learner
  • Increase your own vitality and well-being.
Read More
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.